Staff Directory

The Suwannee River Area Council serves 13 counties:  in Florida: Leon, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Wakulla, Jefferson, Taylor, Madison and in Georgia: Thomas, Grady, Decatur, Seminole, Colquitt.  The 13 counties are split into 3 Districts.  Each District is represented by a District Executive.

Position  Name County Coverage  Email Address Phone Number
Scout Executive     Kevin Kilduff   kevin.kilduff@scouting.org 850-576-4146
Development Director Tia Pendleton  tia.pendleton@scouting.org 850-576-4146 x.107
Office Manager Jimmy Hendserson jihender@scouting.org 850-576-4146 x. 103
District Director, Thunderbird and Aucilla Bob Norwillo Franklin, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla, Seminole, Decatur, Grady, Thomas, Colquitt bob.norwillo@scouting.org  850-576-4146 x.106
District Executive-Ponce de Leon District Cassie Newman Gadsden, Leon, Liberty  cassandra.newman@scouting.org 850-576-4146 x.105
Registrar Dean Parrish dean.parrish@scouting.org 850-576-4146 x.104
Scout Shop Manager Billy Hartsfield billy.hartsfield@scouting.org 850-576-4146 x.100
Camp Ranger Kalheinz Bartell kalheinz.bartell@scouting.org 850-627-3269

 

The office is open Monday through Friday from 9 am to 5 pm.  We are closed for major holidays as noted in our calendar. We are closed on weekends.  The Scout Shop is open Monday through Friday from 10 am to 6 pm.